Data Retention Policy

Data Retention Policy

By default, Feel Good Hub will retain all posts, comments, likes and files for the lifetime of your subscription with the hub. You can contact the Feel Good Hub support team to delete any posts, comments, likes or files by submitting a support request to support@thefeelgoodhub.com 

What you need to know

  • Post, comment, like and file deletion is permanent. Be careful when requesting sending a deletion request that you are sure you want the data to be removed.
  • Deletions run once per day, so making a request can result in data being deleted shortly after it has been set.
  • Default retention settings will apply to all posts, comments, likes and files.
  • On the Enterprise Hub, you can send a request for different retention settings specific to your organisation through our support system that will apply only to your organisation.


Deletion Commitment

On receipt of a deletion request, through sending an email to support@thefeelgoodhub.com stating your registered Name and Email address, Feel Good Hub will ensure the data is removed within 28 days.